top of page

Connie Moreno, Founder & President

El Paso County

Ofelia Payne, Treasurer

El Paso Health

Tanya Flores, BSW, Secretary

Univeristy of Texas at El Paso

Johanna Gallardo, MSN, RN, CLC, Board Member

University Medical Center of El Paso

Amy Hartman, M.D., Board Member

Centro San Vincente

Rita Wheelright, Board Member

Texas Western Jurisdiction

D. Lynnette Riddick, Board Member

Board Members

We are accepting applications for Board Members! 

Meetings are virtual, and once every quarter at 5:30 PM.

Interested individuals can email their resumes to

bottom of page